RSS

Seeking Assistance for Motivation

13 Jan

Hello Followers!

Two posts in one day, I do hope you don’t mind 🙂

So, I’m looking for some help from you actually. I’m trying to find motivation to get up, get more active and dedicate myself more to Wicca. I’m sure I’m not the only one who finds that life gets in the way of spiritual and health pursuits. So what keeps you motivated? What gives you your get up and go? I’m looking for any and all suggestions to help me start 2013 with a bang and, therefore, have a better 2014.

Comment here or email me at thepinkpagan@gmail.com

Thanks!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 13, 2013 in Blog Posts

 

Leave a Reply

 
